

PRIMARY 2 小二



2024 SCHEDULE 课程表

List of Centres

Centre	Address	
Ang Mo Kio Zone		
Ang Mo Kio Primary School	20 Ang Mo Kio Avenue 3 S569920	
CDAC@ Ang Mo Kio	201 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 #01-1648 S560201	
Bedok Zone		
CDAC@ Bedok	138 Bedok North St 2 #01-185 S460138	
Fengshan Primary School	307 Bedok North Road S469680	
Bukit Panjang Zone		
BP RC Zone 6 (272 Bangkit Rd)	272 Bangkit Rd, #01-52 S670272	
BP RC Zone 8 (413 Saujana Rd)	413 Saujana Rd S670413	
West View Primary School	31 Senja Road S677742	
Zhenghua Primary School	9 Fajar Road S679002	
Jurong Zone		
CDAC@ Jurong	421 Jurong West St 42 #01-1045 S640421	
Jurong West Primary School	30 Jurong West St 61 S648368	
Punggol Zone		
CDAC@ Punggol	512 Hougang Ave 10 #01-67 S530512	
Hougang Primary School	1 Hougang St 93 S534238	
Hougang Secondary School	2 Hougang Street 93 S534256	
Redhill Zone		
CDAC@ Redhill	83 Redhill Lane #01-85 S150083	
Clementi Town Secondary School	10 Clementi Ave 3 S129904	
Qifa Primary School	50 West Coast Avenue S128104	
Sengkang Zone		
CDAC@ Sengkang	321B Anchorvale Drive #01-196 S542321	
Fernvale Primary School	1 Fernvale Lane S797701	
Rivervale Primary School	80 Rivervale Drive S545092	
Seng Kang Secondary School	10 Compassvale Lane S545090	

Tampines Zone		
CDAC@ Tampines	158 Tampines St 12 #01-77 S521158	
Pasir Ris Secondary School	390 Tampines Street 21 S529400	
Tanjong Katong Zone		
CDAC@ Tanjong Katong	65 Tanjong Katong Road Blk B Level 1	
	S436957	
Geylang Methodist Primary School	4 Geylang East Central S389706	
Manjusri Secondary School	20 Ubi Ave 1 \$408940	
Toa Payoh Zone		
CDAC@ Toa Payoh	381 Toa Payoh Lor 1 OnePeople.sg Bld Level	
	2 \$319758	
Woodlands Zone		
Admiralty Primary School	11 Woodlands Circle S738907	
Admiralty Secondary School	31 Woodlands Crescent S737916	
CDAC@ Woodlands	680 Woodlands Ave 6 #01-764 S730680	
Qihua Primary School	5 Woodlands St 81 S738525	
Yew Tee Zone		
CDAC@ Yew Tee	627 Choa Chu Kang St 62 #01-160 S680627	
Yishun Zone		
Vibrance @ Yishun	145 Yishun St 11 #01-41 S760145	
Yishun Primary School	500 Yishun Ring Road S768679	
Yishun Secondary School	4 Yishun St 71 S768516	

P2 Chinese

Centre	Day	Time
Ang Mo Kio Zone		
CDAC@ Ang Mo Kio	Tuesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Bedok Zone		
CDAC@ Bedok	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Bukit Panjang Zone		
West View Primary School	Friday	6.00pm - 7.30pm
Jurong Zone		
CDAC@ Jurong	Tuesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Punggol Zone		
CDAC@ Punggol	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Redhill Zone		
CDAC@ Redhill	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Sengkang Zone		
CDAC@ Sengkang	Wednesday	4pm – 5.30pm
Rivervale Primary School	Saturday	10.45am - 12.15pm
Tampines Zone		
CDAC@ Tampines	Tuesday	4pm – 5.30pm
Tanjong Katong Zone		
CDAC@ Tanjong Katong	Saturday	9am - 10.30am
Toa Payoh Zone		
CDAC@ Toa Payoh	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Woodlands Zone		
CDAC@ Woodlands	Tuesday	4pm – 5.30pm
	Thursday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Yew Tee Zone	-	
CDAC@ Yew Tee	Monday	4pm – 5.30pm
CDAC@ TEW TEE	Wednesday	4pm – 5.30pm
Yishun Zone	-	
Vibrance @ Yishun	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
	Tuesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm

P2 English

Centre	Day	Time
Ang Mo Kio Zone		
Ang Mo Kio Primary School	Saturday	9.00am - 10.30am
CDAC@ Ang Mo Kio	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Bedok Zone	Treancoudy	
CDAC@ Bedok	Tuesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Fengshan Primary School	Saturday	10.45am - 12.15pm
Bukit Panjang Zone		
West View Primary School	Wednesday	6.00pm - 7.30pm
Jurong Zone		
CDAC@ Jurong	Friday	4pm – 5.30pm
Jurong West Primary School	, Saturday	10.45am - 12.15pm
Punggol Zone	· · ·	
CDAC@ Punggol	Friday	4pm – 5.30pm
Hougang Primary School	Thursday	6.30pm - 8.00pm
Redhill Zone		
CDAC@ Redhill	Thursday	4pm – 5.30pm
Qifa Primary School	Saturday	10.45am - 12.15pm
Sengkang Zone	- i	
CDAC@ Sengkang	Tuesday	4pm – 5.30pm
Rivervale Primary School	Sunday	10.45am - 12.15pm
Tampines Zone		
CDAC@ Tampines	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Tanjong Katong Zone		
CDAC@ Tanjong Katong	Sunday	1.15pm - 2.45pm
Toa Payoh Zone		
CDAC@ Toa Payoh	Thursday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Woodlands Zone		
Admiralty Primary School	Tuesday	6.00pm - 7.30pm
CDAC@ Woodlands	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
CDAC@ Woodlands	Friday	4pm – 5.30pm
Yew Tee Zone		
CDAC@ Yew Tee	Tuesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
	Thursday	4pm – 5.30pm
Yishun Zone		
Vibrance @ Yishun	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Yishun Primary School	Saturday	10.45am - 12.15pm

P2 Math

Centre	Dav	Time
	Day	
Ang Mo Kio Zone		40.45 10.45
Ang Mo Kio Primary School	Saturday	10.45am - 12.15pm
CDAC@ Ang Mo Kio	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Bedok Zone	T	
CDAC@ Bedok	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Fengshan Primary School	Saturday	9.00am - 10.30am
Bukit Panjang Zone		
West View Primary School	Monday	6.00pm - 7.30pm
Jurong Zone		
CDAC@ Jurong	Thursday	4pm – 5.30pm
Jurong West Primary School	Saturday	9.00am - 10.30am
Punggol Zone		
CDAC@ Punggol	Thursday	4pm – 5.30pm
Hougang Primary School	Tuesday	6.30pm - 8.00pm
Redhill Zone		
CDAC@ Redhill	Tuesday	4pm – 5.30pm
Qifa Primary School	Saturday	9.00am - 10.30am
Sengkang Zone		
CDAC@ Sengkang	Monday	4pm – 5.30pm
Rivervale Primary School	Sunday	9.00am - 10.30am
Tampines Zone		
CDAC@ Tampines	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Tanjong Katong Zone		· · · ·
CDAC@ Tanjong Katong	Thursday	5.30pm - 7pm
Toa Payoh Zone	· · ·	· · ·
CDAC@ Toa Payoh	Friday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Woodlands Zone	,	
Admiralty Primary School	Thursday	6.00pm - 7.30pm
CDAC@ Woodlands	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Yew Tee Zone		
	Tuesday	4pm – 5.30pm
CDAC@ Yew Tee	Friday	4pm – 5.30pm
Yishun Zone	,	
Vibrance @ Yishun	Tuesday	4pm – 5.30pm
	Friday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Yishun Primary School	Saturday	9.00am - 10.30am

P2 Phonics

Centre	Day	Time
Ang Mo Kio Zone		
CDAC@ Ang Mo Kio	Friday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Bedok Zone		
CDAC@ Bedok	Thursday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Jurong Zone		
CDAC@ Jurong	Monday	4pm – 5.30pm
Punggol Zone		
CDAC@ Punggol	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Redhill Zone		
CDAC@ Redhill	Friday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Sengkang Zone		
CDAC@ Sengkang	Thursday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Tampines Zone		
CDAC@ Tampines	Friday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Tanjong Katong Zone		
CDAC@ Tanjong Katong	Friday	5.30pm - 7pm
Toa Payoh Zone		
CDAC@ Toa Payoh	Monday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Woodlands Zone		
CDAC@ Woodlands	Sunday	3.15pm – 4.45pm
Yew Tee Zone		
CDAC@ Yew Tee	Wednesday	5.45pm – 7.15pm
Yishun Zone		
Vibrance @ Yishun	Friday	5.45pm – 7.15pm